You can reach us:

SHOFU Dental GmbH
Am Brüll 17 · 40878 Ratingen · Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-0
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-65
E-Mail: info@shofu.de

For direct contact please dial the below mentioned numbers in the list or send an E-Mail.

Managing Director

Martin Hesselmann
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-0
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-65
E-Mail: hesselmann@shofu.de

Akira Kawashima
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-10
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-65
E-Mail: kawashima@shofu.de

Quality Management

Christian Banz
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-26
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: banz@shofu.de

Human Resources and Administration

Nina Middendorf
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-50
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-65
E-Mail: middendorf@shofu.de

Astrid Bleich
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-11
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-65
E-Mail: bleich@shofu.de

Export Department

Hans-Georg Bisterfeld
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-20
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: bisterfeld@shofu.de

Renate Wienen
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-22
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: wienen@shofu.de

Rita Lysenko
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-21
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: lysenko@shofu.de

Jörn Trocha
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-17
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: trocha@shofu.de

Steffi Eberlein-Funke
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-18
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: eberlein@shofu.de

Sales Germany / Marketing

Roswitha Dersintzke
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-35
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: dersintzke@shofu.de

Sascha C. Schalthöfer
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-46
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 96 64-64
E-Mail: schalthoefer@shofu.de

Monika Knapp
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-36
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: knapp@shofu.de

Kathrin Polnik
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-34
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: polnik@shofu.de

Technical Department

Ingo Scholten
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-25
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-65
E-Mail: scholten@shofu.de

Barbara Peters
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-27
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-65
E-Mail: peters@shofu.de

Order Management

Anita Belikat
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-40
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: belikat@shofu.de

Yeliz Anilan
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-0
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: anilan@shofu.de

Ariane Schweflinghaus
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-43
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-64
E-Mail: schweflinghaus@shofu.de

Accounting Department

Andreas Bieniek
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-45
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-65
E-Mail: buchhaltung@shofu.de

Shirley Oerding
Phone: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-12
Fax: +49 (0) 21 02 / 86 64-65
E-Mail: buchhaltung@shofu.de