Blog Archives

BeautiCem Veneer

High shade stability for aesthetic restorations BeautiCem Veneer resin cement can be light-cured at any time for outstanding ease of use. Veneers, inlays and onlays can be seated and positioned without having to rush, without any time limit. Besides, the size of the syringe, the smooth consistency and good flowability of the paste facilitate precisely […]

read more »

SHOFU Block HC Hard

Hard – reliable – durable SHOFU Block HC Hard is the latest generation of our proven hybrid ceramic restorative material, combining the best of both worlds, high-strength ceramics and high-performance composites, in one product. Thanks to i-PFS (improved Progressive Fine Structured) filler technology, this new CAD/CAM hybrid ceramic material shows an outstanding flexural strength value […]

read more »

SHOFU Disk ZR Lucent

Discover the difference SHOFU Disk ZR Lucent is a highly translucent zirconia material (5Y-PSZ) for the fabrication of aesthetic anterior and posterior restorations. The presintered milling blanks come in one monolayer and various multilayer designs. They are compatible with all common CAD/CAM systems, thanks to their good millability and their diameter of 98.5 mm. These […]

read more »

Beautifil Flow Plus X

Injectable hybrid composite in two viscosities This durable composite restorative for both anterior and posterior teeth allows you to place direct restorations with an excellent self-levelling ability and outstanding physical properties, absolutely equivalent to those of conventional hybrid composites. Thanks to its nano S-PRG filler, Beautifil Flow Plus X not only helps to remineralise the […]

read more »

EyeSpecial C-III

Digital camera for professional dental photography The EyeSpecial C-III digital camera is designed specifically for use in dental practices and laboratories. It meets all requirements of dental photography whether routine, high-risk or orthodontic patients, intraoral photography, case documentation or laboratory application. This compact and light-weight camera does not need any additional flash or lens components. […]

read more »

SHOFU Block HC · Disk HC

Ceramic-based CAD/CAM material for durable, metal-free restorations Shofu Block HC can be used for almost all single-tooth indications for CAD/CAM technology and machined wet or dry in all standard milling units. This high-performance restorative material features exceptional long-term stability and flexural strength, plus lifelike light diffusion. It comes with three different holding pins (Universal, Cerec […]

read more »

Resin Glaze

Temporary surface gloss coating Resin Glaze is a light-cured, surface gloss coating material for temporary restorations. The bonding of the material (Liquid) is increased when used in conjunction with the related Primer. Indications For temporary glazing of artificial resin teeth, acrylic denture base materials, CAD/CAM PMMA materials, CAD/CAM hybrid ceramic materials, indirect composite resins, provisional […]

read more »

CAD/CAM Preparation Kit

Preparation kit for all-ceramic and hybrid ceramic CAD/CAM restorations The attractively designed assortment contains eleven diamond coated and shape adjusted rotary instruments for the quick and easy conservative preparation as well as for the preparation of all-ceramic or hybrid ceramic restorations; anterior and posterior. The bur stand is made from stainless steel, hence it is […]

read more »

All Ceramic Preparation Kit

Preparation system for all-ceramic restorations The assortment of the 17 instruments is ideally suited for the preparation of the anterior area, for the preparation of premolars and molars as well as the inlay and facet preparation. The shapes of the abrasives are optimally designed for the aspired preparation, ensuring a shape congruent performance.

read more »

Merssage · Pressage

Prophylaxis pastes for all indications These prophylaxe pastes are available in different kinds. The fluoride containing Merssage pastes remove plaque and provide a smooth and polished tooth surface. The non-fluoride Pressage paste is designed for cleaning tooth surfaces before bleaching and the application of etchants, bonding agents, and sealants. Indications Merssage Regular RDA 170-180, with […]

read more »

HC Primer

Bonding system for all hybrid-ceramic CAD/CAM restorations HC Primer provides the perfect surface pretreatment for reliable adhesive bonding of SHOFU Block HC and Disk HC, plus all other hybrid ceramics. Thanks to its innovative composition, this primer penetrates the matrix of hybrid ceramics; on the other side, it forms a durable bond to adhesive resin […]

read more »

Vintage PRO

Optimised leucite-reinforced feldspathic porcelain for the classical CTE range Vintage PRO represents a new generation of PFM systems. This innovative leucite-reinforced feldspathic porcelain, based on the high-fusing Vintage systems, is characterised by professional efficiency and aesthetics. The excellent handling of the well-established product lines has been systematically optimised, and its porcelain basis has been combined […]

read more »

HC Primer

Bonding system for all hybrid-ceramic CAD/CAM restorations HC Primer provides the perfect surface pretreatment for reliable adhesive bonding of SHOFU Block HC and Disk HC, plus all other hybrid ceramics. Thanks to its innovative composition, this primer penetrates the matrix of hybrid ceramics; on the other side, it forms a durable bond to adhesive resin […]

read more »

Beautifil II Gingiva & Enamel

Gingiva and Enamel shades The two new components added to the Beautifil composite line allow dentists to restore pink-white aesthetics and produce truly lifelike restorations. The five Gingiva shades, which can be blended with each other, help to create true-to-nature soft tissue areas characterised by great depth and invisible transitions to the tooth. The four […]

read more »

Beautifil II LS

Low shrinking pasty composite for anterior and posterior restorations Beautifil II LS, developed based on the proven Beautifil II, guarantees dentists minimum shrinkage and maximum aesthetics. The most remarkable feature of this pasty, light-cured universal composite is its polymerisation shrinkage* of only 0.85 percent by volume; it helps to minimise the main problems of direct […]

read more »

Blog Archives

BeautiCem Veneer

Farbstabile Befestigung für hochästhetische Restaurationen Die Lichthärtung des Befestigungskomposits BeautiCem Veneer, die jederzeit gestartet werden kann, garantiert dem Anwender ein komfortables Handling. Veneers, Inlays und Onlays lassen sich in Ruhe einsetzen und positionieren – ohne zeitliche Begrenzung. Die Größe der Spritze sowie die geschmeidige Konsistenz und gute Fließfähigkeit der Paste erleichtern zudem eine einfache und […]

read more »

SHOFU Block HC Hard

Hart – belastbar – widerstandsfähig SHOFU Block HC Hard ist die neueste Generation des bewährten hybridkeramischen Restaurationswerkstoffes, der die besten Eigenschaften von hochfester Keramik und Hochleistungskomposit in einem Verbundwerkstoff vereint. Durch die i-PFS (improved Progressive Fine Structured) Füllertechnologie überzeugt die neue CAD/CAM-Hybridkeramik durch eine herausragende Biegefestigkeit von mehr als 270 MPa mit einer hervorragenden Haltbarkeit […]

read more »

SHOFU Disk ZR Lucent

Entdecke den Unterschied SHOFU Disk ZR Lucent ist ein hochtransluzentes 5Y-PSZ-Zirkonoxid zur Herstellung von ästhetischen Restaurationen im Front- und Seitenzahnbereich. Die vorgesinterten Fräsrohlinge sind in einer Monolayer- und mehreren Multilayer-Varianten erhältlich. Aufgrund ihrer guten Fräsbarkeit und einem Durchmesser von 98,5 mm sind sie mit allen gängigen CAD/CAM-Systemen kompatibel. Ihre herausragende Festigkeit von mehr als 1.000 […]

read more »

Beautifil Flow Plus X

Injizierbares Hybridkomposit in zwei Viskositäten Das belastbare Füllungskomposit für Front- und Seitenzahnbereich ermöglicht direkte Restaurationen mit exzellenter Selbstnivellierung und hervorragenden physikalischen Eigenschaften, die denen konventioneller Hybridkomposite in nichts nachstehen. Beautifil Flow Plus X fördert aufgrund der integrierten S-PRG-Nanofüller nicht nur die Remineralisation der angrenzenden Zahnsubstanz und sorgt so nachhaltig für eine kariesprotektive Füllungstherapie, es überzeugt […]

read more »

EyeSpecial C-III

Digitalkamera für die professionelle dentale Fotografie Die speziell für den Praxis- und Laboreinsatz konzipierte EyeSpecial C-III-Digitalkamera erfüllt alle Anforderungen der Dentalfotografie, ob Routine-, Risiko- oder kieferorthopädischer Patient, ob zur Intraoralfotografie, zur Dokumentation oder zur Anwendung im Dentallabor. Die leichte Kompaktkamera benötigt keine ergänzenden Komponenten wie Blitz und Objektive, sie kann mühelos mit einer Hand gehalten […]

read more »

Resin Glaze

Temporäres Oberflächen-Versiegelungsmaterial Resin Glaze ist ein lichthärtendes Versiegelungsmaterial für temporäre Versorgungen. Die Haftung des Materials (Liquid) kann mit dem zugehörigen Primer erhöht werden. Anwendungsbereiche Zur temporären Versiegelung von Kunststoff-Konfektionszähnen, acrylatbasierten Prothesenbasismaterialien, PMMA- und hybridkeramischen Materialien für CAD/CAM, indirekten Kompositen sowie provisorischen Materialien

read more »

CAD/CAM Preparation Kit

Präparationsset für vollkeramische und hybridkeramische CAD/CAM Restaurationen Das attraktiv gestaltete Sortiment enthält elf diamantierte und in der Form passende rotierende Instrumente für die schnelle und einfache konservative Präparation sowie für Präparationen bei vollkeramischen oder hybridkeramischen Restaurationen; anterior und posterior. Der aus Edelstahl gefertigte hochwertige Bohrerständer ist rostfrei und sterilisierbar.

read more »

All Ceramic Preparation Kit

Präparationssystem für Vollkeramikrestaurationen Die Zusammenstellung der 17 Instrumente ist hervorragend geeignet für Präparationen im Frontzahnbereich, für die Präparation von Prämolaren und Molaren sowie für die Inlay- und Facettenpräparationen. Die Formen der Schleifkörper sind optimal auf das angestrebte Präparationsdesign abgestimmt, so dass ein formkongruentes Arbeiten gewährleistet ist.

read more »

Merssage · Pressage

Prophylaxe-Pasten für alle Indikationen Diese Prophylaxe-Pasten sind in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich. Die fluoridhaltigen Merssage Pasten beseitigen Zahnbelag und erzielen eine glattpolierte Zahnoberfläche. Die Pressage Paste ist fluoridfrei und wird zur Anwendung vor dem Bleaching oder der Fissurenversiegelung empfohlen. Anwendungsbereiche Merssage Regular RDA 170-180, mit Fluorid Merssage Regular – mit Pfefferminzgeschmack – wird bei stärkeren Zahnverfärbungen […]

read more »

HC Primer

Haftvermittler für alle hybridkeramischen CAD/CAM-Restaurationen HC Primer liefert eine perfekte Grundlage für den sicheren adhäsiven Verbund zu SHOFU Block HC und Disk HC und allen anderen Hybridkeramiken. Der Primer penetriert aufgrund seiner neuartigen Zusammensetzung die Matrix der Hybridkeramik; auf der anderen Seite bildet er einen langfristig stabilen Haftverbund zum adhäsiven Kompositzement. Vorteile Vorbehandlung der Haftflächen […]

read more »

Vintage PRO

Optimierte leuzitverstärkte Feldspatkeramik für den klassischen WAK-Bereich Vintage PRO begründet eine neue Metallkeramikgeneration. Basierend auf den hochschmelzenden Vintage- Systemen zeichnet sich die neue leuzitverstärkte Feldspatkeramik durch ein Pro an Effizienz und Ästhetik aus. So wurden die hervorragenden Verarbeitungseigenschaften der etablierten Metallkeramiken konsequent weiterentwickelt und die keramische Basis mit neuen Materialien kombiniert – für weniger Aufwand, […]

read more »

HC Primer

Haftvermittler für alle hybridkeramischen CAD/CAM-Restaurationen HC Primer liefert eine perfekte Grundlage für den sicheren adhäsiven Verbund zu SHOFU Block HC und Disk HC und allen anderen Hybridkeramiken. Der Primer penetriert aufgrund seiner neuartigen Zusammensetzung die Matrix der Hybridkeramik; auf der anderen Seite bildet er einen langfristig stabilen Haftverbund zum adhäsiven Kompositzement. Vorteile Vorbehandlung der Haftflächen […]

read more »

Beautifil II Gingiva & Enamel

Gingiva- und Schmelzmassen Die beiden neuen Komponenten, die die Beautifil-Linie ergänzen, dienen der Wiederherstellung der rot-weißen Ästhetik und ermöglichen die Realisierung lebendig wirkender Restaurationen. Mit den fünf untereinander mischbaren Gingiva-Massen lassen sich naturidentische Weichgewebszonen mit Tiefenwirkung und unsichtbare Übergänge zum Zahn gestalten. Die vier Enamel-Massen sind für hochästhetische Frontzahnrestaurationen geeignet. Sie erlauben die einfache Herstellung […]

read more »

Beautifil II LS

Niedrig schrumpfendes pastöses Komposit für Front- und Seitenzahnfüllungen Beautifil II LS, das aus dem bewährten Beautifil II heraus entwickelt wurde, garantiert dem Zahnarzt eine minimale Schrumpfung bei maximaler Ästhetik. Das pastöse Universalkomposit besticht vor allem durch eine Polymerisationsschrumpfung* von 0,85 Volumenprozent und hilft somit, die Hauptprobleme bei der Füllungstherapie wie Randspaltbildung und Randverfärbung zu minimieren. […]

read more »

SHOFU Universal Primer

Haftvermittler zwischen Komposit und Metall, Zirkon- und Aluminiumoxid Der SHOFU Universal Primer schafft einen sicheren und beständigen Verbund zwischen Kunststoffmaterialien und allen Dentallegierungen sowie zu Zirkonoxid und Aluminiumoxid – selbst ohne Retentionsperlen! Er kann direkt im Mund angewendet werden und sorgt in Verbindung mit den lichthärtenden Pastenopakern des SHOFU Universal Opaque Systems jederzeit für eine […]

read more »